M30 (West) Buns and Guns (Hybrid Session)


This class is taught by:
Do you want to sculpt your buns and thighs? Are you looking for more definition in your arms to help get you beach body ready? Not a second is wasted in this specialized workout.We have taken our signature workout and gave you more. Now not only are you going to get seriously toned thighs and buns but you will get defined beach ready arms. That’s the concept behind “Buns and Guns”, designed to get you firm and lean from head to toe! Feel your muscles get tighter as your trainer focuses on lower body toning exercises and then shifts gears and works your arms to perfection. Members from both programs can attend this session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Aug 17 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jennifer Commiso
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jennifer Commiso